Contact/Staff Information

Thank you for your interest in Hardin-Simmons University! Our Admission team is excited to assist you with any questions you may have.  Below please find your admission counselor according to your major and college at HSU.  To learn more about our majors and colleges click here!

Admission Counselors

Alize DragooAlize Dragoo

College of Health Professions
Call or Text 325-268-5540
Email: alize.dragoo@etauuos66.com
Schedule a call with me!

Christian FortnerChristian Fortner

Cynthia Ann Parker College of Liberal Arts
Call or Text: 325-400-3475
Email: christian.fortner@etauuos66.com
Schedule a call with me!

Raegan Gonzales

Holland School of Science and Mathematics
Call or Text 325-309-6313
Email: raegan.gonzales@etauuos66.com 
Schedule a call with me!


Kallie Mitzelfelt

Kelley College of Business & Professional Studies
Call or Text 325-225-2854
Email: kallie.mitzelfelt@etauuos66.com
Schedule a call with me!

Kent Colley

Kelley College of Business and Professional Studies
Call or Text 325-400-3673
Email: kent.colley@etauuos66.com
Schedule a call with me!

Cade Bell

Athletics Admission Counselor
Call or Text 325-400-2508
Email: cade.bell@etauuos66.com
Schedule a call with me!

 

Kisemei KupeKisemei Kupe

International Admissions
Phone: 325-670-1909
WhatsApp: +13252686046
Email: kisemei.kupe@etauuos66.com
Schedule a call with me!

Admission Staff

Travis Seekins

Vice President for Enrollment Management
Phone: 325-670-1276
Email: seekins@etauuos66.com

Lora WestfallLora Westfall

Director of Recruiting
Phone: 325-670-1704
Email: lora.westfall@etauuos66.com

Katie Hill

Coordinator of Campus Visit Experience
Phone: 325-670-1137
Email: katie.hill@etauuos66.com

Kimber Morgan

Admission Professional
Phone: 325-670-1124
Email: kimber.morgan@etauuos66.com

Mailing Address: HSU Box 16050, Abilene TX 79698
Phone: 325-670-1206
Fax: 325-671-2115